Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with your enquiry and we will be pleased to provide you with the information you seek.

Contact details are as follows:-

National Office

Address:

Level 3
39-41 Chandos St
St Leonards NSW 2065

Mail Address:

P.O.Box 1332
Lane Cove NSW 1595
Australia

Freecall: 1800 220 099
Telephone: 61 2 9438 7000
Facsimile: 61 2 9438 7099
E-mail: enquiries@pcfa.org.au

Media Enquiries

Karina Durham
Tel: 0402 307 056
Email: karina@palin.com.au

Ishtar Schneider 
Tel: 0422 944 023
 Email: ishtar@palin.com.au

NSW Office

Address:
Level 3
39-41 Chandos St
St Leonards NSW 2065

Mail Address:
P.O.Box 1332
Lane Cove NSW 1595
Australia
Freecall: 1800 220 099
Telephone: 61 2 9438 7000
Facsimile: 61 2 9438 7099
E-mail: enquiries@pcfa.org.au

Queensland Office

Address:
Ground Floor, South Tower
Terrace Office Park
527 Gregory Terrace
Bowen Hills, QLD 4006

Mail Address:
PO Box 10444
Adelaide St,
Bris QLD 4000

Telephone: 61 7 3166 2140
Facsimile: 61 7 3852 4196
E-mail: queensland@pcfa.org.au

Victoria Office

Mail Address:
Level 5, 437 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Telephone: 61 3 9948 2070
Fax: 61 3 9948 2090
E-mail: melbourne@pcfa.org.au

Western Australia Office

Address:
Unit 1/ 294 Newcastle Street
Perth WA 6000
Telephone: 61 8 9381 7444
Facsimile: 61 8 9228 3200
E-mail: perth@pcfa.org.au

South Australia & Northern Territory Office

Address:
144 South Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000
Telephone: 61 8 8231 6339
Facsimile: 61 8  8221 6517  
E-mail: Karyn.Foster@pcfa.org.au

Please use the form below if you require any general or specific information regarding the Foundation, or you may prefer to provide us with feedback about this website and also about your Prostate Cancer concerns and issues. Suggestions for improvement are welcome, including matters you wish to see covered in our articles.

Viewing or technical problems with this website are to be communicated directly with our webmaster at: enquiries@pcfa.org.au

 

Complete the form below to contact us. If you would like a reply, please include your name and email address.



* Name:
* Email:
Subject:
* Question / Comment:
Security: img

Copy the code from the image above.
 

^ top