Executive office

Professor Jeff Dunn AO
Chief Executive Officer

Anne Savage
Chief Operating Officer

Prostate Cancer Specialist Nursing Programs

Sally Sara
Director, Nursing Programs

Russell Briggs
Manager, Nursing Programs

Matthew Palmer
Nursing Program Administration Coordinator

Bernie Riley
General Manager, Telenursing Service

Kathy O'Donnell
Telenursing Administration Officer

National Support Groups 

The Hon. Jim Lloyd
National Support Groups Executive

Debra Garroun
Network Support Officer

Community Services 

Christopher McNamara
Head of Community Services


Abby Finn
General Manager, Business Development

Dr Teresa Howard
Grants Executive

Katie Couani
General Manager Direct Marketing

Peter Winning
Direct Marketing Executive

Daniel Larkin
Donor Care & Retention Executive

Aparna Hegde
Database Manager

Katie Matthews
General Manager Fundraising Events

Joanne Jones
Fundraising Campaigns Manager

Clayton Hamilton
National Fundraising Executive

Maureen Wayong
Fundraising & Digital Marketing Coordinator

Marketing & Public Relations

Laura McKoy
General Manager, Marketing and Public Relations

Finance & Operations

Carmen Griffiths
Financial Controller

Rita Gurung

Kelly Foster
Executive Support Officer